Take-along Project Started!

It seems like in the middle of moving, taking care of Nora, and daily tasks (eating, feeding cats, laundry…etc), there hasn’t been much time for new projects! But today I found a little bit of, well, “borrowed time” let’s call it, to start a little take along project for my yarn bag.
I also YouTube’d how to do a long tail cast on! Pretty easy really (but I have never done one), and I’ve been crocheting as of late, not knitting so I could use some refreshers. I found the pattern browsing around on Ravelry here (check it out!) It looks really pretty. I’ll be sure to post my progress as I go through it.

Happy Wednesday all!

image

2 thoughts on “Take-along Project Started!

Share your thoughts!

