WIP Wednesday {Lace Shawl}

Happy Wednesday all! On the needles this week I have a basic, yet pretty shawl I’m working on!I’m quite pleased with how it is looking so far! It is the first time that I am working with lace weight yarn and man is it different! On sale on Amazon was the Malabrigo Baby Lace yarn and I just had to get the Velvet Grapes colorway.

I love that I have basically got all my yarn off of Amazon for free or really cheap because of the $5.00 Amazon gift cards I get from both Swagbucks & Bing Rewards! It involves doing searches daily and a few tasks..but totally worth it for multiple gift cards! I’ll have to dedicate a post to just that later! Until then you can sign up for Swagbucks here, and Bing Rewards here, through my referral links (and help me a little too in the process & get free gift cards!)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Share your thoughts!

