Selfie Scarf!

…or a scarf for myself! Using this lovely Malabrigo worsted yarn that my bonus sister gave me for Christmas! Also using my cute yarn bag that was one of my gifts from my other bonus sister! I’m so blessed with bonus sisters! ..(aka my sister-in-laws, but we all agree that bonus sisters sounds better! :mrgreen:). I found a checkerboard lace pattern that’s working up nicely and that I’ve adapted for an infinity scarf. Hope to post the pattern once it’s all done. I need to get back I to the whole blogging thing!  It’s been quite busy around here, what with viewing potential homes, and chasing around the little one.  Never a dull moment and I like it that way!  

3 thoughts on “Selfie Scarf!

Share your thoughts!

