FYI Friday | Winding a Center-Pull Ball of Yarn

Happy Friday friends! Today FYI Friday link is all about ball winding! If you wind yarn by hand this is super useful! If you’re lucky enough to have a ball winder (I love mine!) you probably don’t hand-wind yarn as much. Though I find myself still doing it when I’m trying to tidy up my odds and ends left over yarn.

Check out the link, brought to you by Lion Brand!

image
Link & Picture Copyright : Lion Brand
One thought on “FYI Friday | Winding a Center-Pull Ball of Yarn

Share your thoughts!

