Saturday Night Stitches | Lace Argyle Knit Pattern

Happy Saturday all! I hope this little entry finds you all well and you are having a fun craft-tastic weekend!
I am scheduling this little old post… mainly because it’s a Garden Party Day! ย I am excited about Garden Party day, but also it wears me out (probably because I should exercise more, but that’s a whole other conversation ) ๐Ÿ˜€

Anywhoo, onto the stitches! ย I really liked the look of this one, and probably could see it in a lot of different variations! I found it shared on fuzzyjay.blogspot.com!

Check it out!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night Stitches | Lace Argyle Knit Pattern

  1. Fingers crossed for good weather then. We hired a digger yesterday and it rained most of the time, although I did manage to take a ‘Calendar Girls’ photo of hubby for Sunday Sevens (if I get chance to do it later).

    Like

Share your thoughts!

