WIP Wednesday | New Scarf Pattern!

I decided to bust out some of my stashed yarn that I had snagged a few months ago last night!ย  The baby was down for the first part of the night and hubby and I were watching a documentary, so it was the perfect time to knit! (As you can see, I was too lazy to grab my ball winder and swift, so I used the old chair method. It works!)

The yarn is 100% Peruvian Highland Wool in the colorway: Ocean Mix! I’m working on a pattern fitting for that. Yay! Fun to have a new project!

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday | New Scarf Pattern!

Share your thoughts!

