Saturday Night Stitches | Knit Indian Cross Stitch

 

It’s another nifty Saturday Night Stitches post tonight. I almost forgot about this one, since the little fam and I went out to dinner tonight, and my tummy is full and happy! 

IC4

I loved this pattern when I saw it & hope you do too! I always try to find patterns that are unique (or at least ones that make me go “Hey, that’s pretty cool and fun to look at!). Give it a go! I found it over at blog.jonesandvandermeer.com/ ! There’s a wonderful step by step image tutorial there totally worth scrolling through!

Hope you all are having a wonderful Saturday Night! What’s on your hook/needle this weekend? Maybe it’s this now. 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night Stitches | Knit Indian Cross Stitch

Share your thoughts!

