Fall Pattern Round up | Crochet Hats!

craftsy ad

Making my way through pulling together some of my favorite patterns for Winter, my next post just had to be crochet hats!!

Fibreandfabrics blog - FREE Pattern Roundup - Crochet Hats
If you like this post, please pin! xo- Gina

DGY ad

ximage_7303.jpg.pagespeed.ic.deo_qsigob_mediumWomen’s Peaked Cap

 

I just love this pattern and I have NO idea why I haven’t made it yet… really! I love brims, because I HATE when my glasses get wet! (total pet peeve.)

Ups_and_Downs_Slouchy_Beanie_Closeup_small2Ups and Downs Crochet Slouchy Beanie

 

I just love love all Moogly patterns. I think I may have a thing for buttons… (I LOVE buttons on hats!)

Professional PhotographBrain Waves Beanie

I loved this when I saw it! I can see it working in football team colors, too!ย 

ad leisurearts

20140901_112202_LLS_small2The Hadley Slouch

A wonderful and easy pattern for a slouchy hat that’s sure to be a staple to your outfits!

1920's Cloche Hat Crochet Pattern 31920’s Cloche Hat

Who doesn’t love this classic look! I often times wish everyone still dressed like it was the roaring twenties. How fun!

3186166478_602b2a4dd9_nDiamond Ridges

When I first saw this hat, I couldn’t stop admiring that beautiful texture!ย 

annies ad

newsboy-slouch-free-crochet-pattern_small2Newsboy Slouch

As I said… I love brims! Love this stitch also, and the bit of slouch to it!

novi4_small2Novi Hat

I just love that someone figured out how to crochet a fedora!! So awesome!

All-Grown-Up-Striped-Slouch-Title_small2All Grown Up Striped Slouch Hat

Another wonderful Moogly pattern. Love this one!

PrimePublish ad

7923295128_b36b80c6fb_nCrochet Seafarer’s Cap

And to finish it off.. a classic beanie pattern!ย 

Follow my crochet hat board on Pinterest for more free patterns, and “pinspiration”. ๐Ÿ™‚

pinterest-board-crochet-hats

knitpicks ad

Hope this has given you some ideas for this Fall! Would love to see your finished projects if you choose to make one of these. Be sure to follow me on social media, I would love to share what you have made on one of my pages!!

xo

 

If you liked this post, be sure to check out my Pattern Roundup on knit hats, too!

pattern roundup-knithats

 

Fibreandfabrics-subscribe button
Follow @fibreandfabrics on RSS!
3 thoughts on “Fall Pattern Round up | Crochet Hats!

Share your thoughts!

