Off the Hook | Crochet Baby Hoodie @fibreandfabrics

Off the Hook | Crochet Baby Hoodie

ad amazon

I had finished this crochet hoodie last month, and didn’t blog about it because it was a gift project!  My dear friend’s super sweet daughter was turning 1 year old, and I immediately knew I wanted to make her something nice and cozy for Winter. I did the usual searching of Pinterest, and Ravelry (like ya do) and found a pattern by Coats & Clark that I thought would work.  Check out my Ravelry project for the modifications I made to it. It is helpful that I actually took notes while I was doing this one (GO me!). (Click the picture to go to my pattern notes, too!)

Matt & I were excited to attend the party, and to take pictures of the event as well. It was so much fun! I just had to make a post about it to share some of these sweet pictures, too. They are just too cute.

I snagged this cute pic off of Facebook of her cute self in the hoodie. Glad I went with “too big” rather than “too small” since they grow so fast anyway!

knitpicks sidebar

knitpicks baby

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fibreandfabrics Blog - Adventures in #knit #crochet & life as a #SAHM \\ www.fibreandfabrics.wordpress.com

Get blog updates via Bloglovin’! 

 

Share your thoughts!

