Handmade #crochet double-stranded Chunky Infinity Scarf *Made to Order* | https://www.spreesy.com/FibreandFabrics/6

Fibreandfabrics Shop | Crochet Chunky Infinity Scarf *Made to Order*

#Fibreandfabrics Shop - #Crochet Double-Stranded Infinity Scarf *Made to Order*
Click Photo for Pricing Options

Here’s the listing info from my new shop! I look forward to adding new items frequently, and more items tailored for Spring & Summer.

This lovely handmade chunky crochet infinity scarf is made with 2 strands of yarn. You may pick 1 or 2 colors (please email me with ANY color you are interested in & I will accommodate it to the best of my ability!)  I use high quality super soft acrylic yarn that stands up well to laundering & is soft against the skin.

Other fibre options also available please PM me to discuss options & pricing & I will make you a custom listing.

*Please allow 7-10 days for item creation before shipping*

Here are some other color options I have made.

 

One thought on “Fibreandfabrics Shop | Crochet Chunky Infinity Scarf *Made to Order*

  1. Beautiful scarf. Wave pattern still my fave. Love you. On Apr 13, 2016 1:34 PM, “FibreandFabrics Crafts Blog” wrote:

    > Gina @ fibreandfabrics posted: ” Here’s the listing info from my new shop! > I look forward to adding new items frequently, and more items tailored for > Spring & Summer. This lovely handmade chunky crochet infinity scarf is made > with 2 strands of yarn. You may pick 1 or 2 colors (ple” >

    Like

Share your thoughts!

