WIP – Fancy Rib Stitch Hand Towel

Remember my other yellow hand towel I was working on? It doesn’t exist anymore….but this one is coming along quite nicely!

image

Also, bonus: it lays flat. (which is super important because you know how I love to block my projects! Haha….not). I love this stitch that I came across from newstitchaday.com , the Fancy Rib Stitch. Look for it in a pattern post soon!

Currently working on this while I monitor my little’s fever. Poor thing has been teething pretty bad since yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Happy Monday to everyone!! What are you crafting this week? Leave a link or picture in the comments.

 

4 thoughts on “WIP – Fancy Rib Stitch Hand Towel

  1. Sorry poor Nora is suffering. Hopefully, it won’t last long. Beautiful new stitch. What happened to the first hand towel? I thought it was so pretty. Love you, Mom

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2016 at 11:41 AM, FibreandFabrics Crafts Blog wrote:

    > Gina @ fibreandfabrics posted: ” Remember my other yellow hand towel I was > working on? It doesn’t exist anymore….but this one is coming along quite > nicely! Also, bonus: it lays flat. (which is super important because you > know how I love to block my projects! Haha….not). I love this” >

    Like

Share your thoughts!

